Our Team

 

 
Restoration Headshots_010718_1364.jpg

Matt Brewer | Lead Pastor Restoration Noblesville
matt@restoration.community

Restoration Headshots_010718_1355.jpg

Landon Anderson | Lead Pastor Restoration Lebanon
landon@restoration.community

Restoration Headshots_010718_1345.jpg

Dan Zoeller | Elder
dan.zoeller@hotmail.com

Mac Burberry | Admin mac@restoration.community

Restoration Headshots_010718_1361.jpg

Stephen Krumalis | Worship & Communication stephen@restoration.community

Restoration Headshots_010718_1342.jpg

Robb Mendoza | Elder
rjmendoza12399@gmail.com

Restoration Headshots_010718_1324.jpg

 John Flack | Audio Visual
jflack11@gmail.com

Restoration Headshots_010718_1319.jpg

Joyce Burton | Loving Hands Pantry joyce.burton6604@gmail.com

Restoration Headshots_010718_1352.jpg

Morgan Zoeller | Restoration Women
morganemitchel@yahoo.com

Restoration Headshots_010718_1368.jpg

Megan Brewer | Restoration Kids
meganebrewer@gmail.com

Restoration Headshots_010718_1323.jpg

Jim Stephens | Treasure
jstephens@designh2o.com